Review JoJo Maman Bébé Autumn Offers

Review JoJo Maman Bébé
One of the joys of having children is getting to shop for their little clothes and this week I’m bringing you a review of JoJo Maman Bébé’s cuter than cute Autumn collection. You only have to take a cursory glance at my YouTube channel to know that I am a bit of a shopaholic when it comes to my children. I am quite selective about the brands that I shop from however. It goes without saying that I want good quality clothing that washes well but I also look for a more traditional style. I like babies and little people to look like babies and little people. Call me old fashioned but that’s just my preference. JoJo Maman Bébé do this style so well.

I first came across JoJo Maman Bébé when Sophie was just a few months old. We were visiting family in Reigate and popped into their oh so cute store. My lovely sister in law picked out a dress, some bibs and a grow bag for Sophie and from that moment on I was hooked. Something to do with that very French ‘je ne sais quoi’ style, the durability and washability has converted me into a loyal customer.

This week for review JoJo Maman Bébé sent across two beautiful cord dresses, tights and tops with Peter Pan collars for Sophie and her cousin to try out. They are running a multi buy offer throughout October and these were the offers on the clothes:

  • Save £5 when you buy 2 Pretty Cord Dresses (Usually £20 per dress)
  • 2 pairs of Plain Tights for £10 (usually £6 per pair)
  • Save £5 when you buy 2 Baby Body Suits
  • Save £5 when you buy 2 Peter Pan Tops

review JoJo Maman Bébé

Don’t they look adorable? I think it’s the Peter Pan collars and floral hems that really set these little outfits off and it is those extra details that make the JoJo Maman Bébé clothes so lovely. Sophie and Darcy are wearing the same dress and it comes in a range of five different beautiful, autumnal colours.

Review JoJo Maman Bébé dresses

 

review JoJo Maman Bébé dresses

Love List

  • Good quality, thick cotton – perfect for keeping little people warm during  Autumn / Winter.
  • A lovely selection of colours to choose from.
  • Timeless cut, style and length – so pretty!
  • Sweet extra details such as the frill cap sleeves and floral hems.
  • The extra Peter Pan collar detail on the tops (for older children) and the body suit for babies – this really adds that classic appeal to the outfit.
  • The rubber grips on the soles of the tights – very practical.
  • Good mid-range price point.
  • How adorable the girls look in these coordinated outfits!!

Suggested Improvements

I truly love these outfits but if I were to change something it would be the buttons on the back of the dresses. Particularly in the baby range, I think it would be much more practical if there were poppers instead.

If you love JoJo Maman Bébé too or if you haven’t yet tried shopping with this brand then I do highly recommend them, especially when they have their multi buy offers on as you can pick up some lovely things at a bargain price. During October you can also save £10 when buying two of their coats – an offer that isn’t usually included in their multi buy range so if you’re needing new coats don’t miss out.

Let me know what you think of the girl’s outfits in the comments box below? I’d love to hear what your favourite pieces are from JoJo Maman Bébé this season and whether you love to put your little ones in coordinated outfits too.

xxx

Although I was sent these adorable outfits for review JoJo Maman Bébé, these are my own, honest opinions.

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail
Follow:
Although I was sent these adorable outfits for review by JoJo Maman Bébé, these are my own, honest opinions.

36 Comments

  1. Julia
    October 23, 2016 / 10:24 am

    I think this range of clothing is really s stylish & well made. The children look so cute, just the traditional yet stylish look I love in little girls

  2. October 29, 2016 / 7:57 am

    These are such cute outfits, Sophie looks adorable. I really like the colour of the pink dress. This is making me want to go to shopping for my little one. Claire x #fortheloveofBLOG
    The Pramshed recently posted…fortheloveofBLOG Week 25My Profile

  3. October 29, 2016 / 11:01 am

    I love JoJo Maman Bebe, I wore loads of their maternity range. I haven’t bought any clothes for my daughter from them yet but that dress is gorge. I too love old fashioned, retro fashions. Fab #fortheloveofBLOG

  4. October 29, 2016 / 11:24 am

    These little outfits are really cute. I agree with you about the buttons! My favourite things JoJo do are their wellies. They are so bright and colourful and having two pink obsessed girls they love them too.
    Kirsty – winnettes recently posted…Gin & Tonic JellyMy Profile

  5. October 29, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    They do look very cute. I like the collars and little details. Very sharp. #fortheloveofBLOG

  6. October 29, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    Those are so cute! My girls are a little older now, but I miss those days…especially when the would let me dress them!
    #fortheloveofBLOG

  7. October 29, 2016 / 2:36 pm

    They’re lovely ( but I do hear you on he buttons – im often struggling with tiny buttons on my daughter’s dresses ) #fortheloveofblog
    Themotherhub.ie recently posted…Teaching Consent: Is It Enough?My Profile

  8. October 29, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    Adorable outfits! But I’m with you in the whole buttons-on-the-back-of-dresses thing – whyyyy do clothing manufacturers always do that? Getting a button closed on a baby dress is practically impossible. #fortheloveofBLOG
    Squirmy Popple recently posted…Why Halloween can be a bad time to be femaleMy Profile

  9. October 29, 2016 / 4:14 pm

    They look so cute! I like babies to look like babies too, but I also like their clothes to be practical. My daughter has so many dresses that have been bought for her that she’s never worn. It doesn’t feel right to dress her in frills and tutus when she is sleeping all day! #fortheloveofBLOG
    Lucy | Lucy’s Locket recently posted…Working mum stigma My Profile

  10. October 29, 2016 / 5:50 pm

    I love this beautiful company and their clothing range. My eldest has Jojo Maman pyjamas with an elephant on them.#fortheloveofBLOG
    Helena recently posted…Word of the Week: ProductiveMy Profile

  11. October 29, 2016 / 6:57 pm

    They both look so cute. The outfits are gorgeous.
    #fortheloveofBLOG
    Sam recently posted…Cleaning Monster…My Profile

  12. October 29, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    I LOVE JoJo! Their clothes are the best on the high street as I much prefer a classic looking baby too, my son modelled for them earlier this year up in their head office and the staff were all so knowledgeable about the brand and we’re all so friendly. It is the perfect children’s brand! #fortheloveofBLOG
    Louise – Mummy Miller recently posted…My Top 5 GinsMy Profile

  13. October 29, 2016 / 10:26 pm

    We also love JoJo for the quality and beautiful designs. Especially for boys! It’s still hard to find something a bit different for them, despite there being more choice today compared to even just a few years ago. I agree with you about poppers at the back of dresses instead of buttons, especially with our little wrigglers. ALL kid’s clothes manufacturers should take note. Thanks for hosting #fortheloveofBLOG
    Topfivemum recently posted…Why two is the biggest birthday milestoneMy Profile

  14. October 29, 2016 / 11:19 pm

    I LOVE their stuff but find there is more girls than boys stuff, plus it’s pretty pricey for statutory maternity pay! Maybe I do need a second child after all #fortheloveofBLOG

  15. October 30, 2016 / 8:23 am

    Those girls are looking super cute, so adorable, I love the peter pan collars. My two need hard wearing clothes, jeans, t-shirts, hoodies and trainers for maximum muddy park action. But I love those pretty little outfits.
    Tooting Mama recently posted…I love Grace Bonney and Design SpongeMy Profile

  16. October 30, 2016 / 9:51 am

    We are massive JoJo fans. Just bought their 4 in 1 coat for Miss Belle and I love it. These photos are great and I’ve already eyed up the corduroy dresses and they are on our wish list for birthday presents as it’s close to Xmas! #fortheloveofBlog

  17. October 30, 2016 / 11:27 am

    So that’s what you call those collars! I’ve just been putting loads of old clothes on eBay and I have been chuckling to myself because I have ZERO idea of how to describe clothes and collars etc!!!

    These do look super cute, good quality! Grippy tights is a fab idea! The number of times my kids have gone flying on a wooden floor! (and not in a Peter Pan way) #Fortheloveofblog
    Jane Taylor Maflingo.com recently posted…Why I’ve ditched my Filofax for the Arc notebook system from Staples.My Profile

  18. October 30, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    I absolutely love this clothing range too. And yes shopping for the little ones has become major addiction haha #fortheloveofblog

  19. October 31, 2016 / 3:03 pm

    I love JoJo Maman Bebe but have never bought my daughter much from there before. Now she’s reaching an age where clothes might last more than 3 months, I might take another look. I did buy her some awesome corduroy dungarees last winter though which I loved! #fortheloveofBLOG
    Angela Watling recently posted…What Little H did – 21 monthsMy Profile

  20. November 1, 2016 / 2:20 pm

    Oooh these are lovely clothes. I love picking out new clothes for little people when the season changes. I agree though fiddly buttons can be hard work with wriggly toys! #fortheloveofblog xx
    Tammymum recently posted…Making A Photo Wall; Remembering The EverydayMy Profile

  21. November 2, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    I’m due another little girl in April and I really like the style of these dresses. So cute and different from what everyone usually wears. I love the suggestion of buttons on the back and poppers. Sounds like it would be much more practical. #fortheloveofblog
    Lex recently posted…Review: Bahlsen PiCK UP! MinisMy Profile

  22. November 4, 2016 / 9:03 pm

    The cousins look so cute! JoJo Maman Bebe clothes are fab! I met the founder at a talk at my work. She was brilliant. She actually loves that people sell their clothes second hand on eBay as it demonstrates how hard-wearing and timeless their clothes are. I love that they’re more classic and they do lots of navy for girls. So happy I have a store nearby! #fortheloveofBLOG
    Sunita recently posted…Why I’m supporting National Fertility Awareness Week UKMy Profile

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.

CommentLuv badge